February 18, 2020

Free Yearly 12 Month Calendar One Page Template Printable with Holidays

Yearly 2020 Calendar with Holidays

12 Month Calendar One Page: Hello friends, New year 2020 has arrived. You may have thought of many plans and will try to fulfill them. There are a number of printable calendars available on our site to fulfill those plans for you here. If you want a printable template on a page, It is available in all formats, which is very beautiful to see. You can find these calendars in high quality. The use of the calendar has been in use for many years.

Here you will also get 2020 Daily Planner Calendar for free to do something new every day. Someone uses them to see a date or time, so someone uses them to make plans for their daily. There are many holidays in the New Year every month. You can find the January To December 2020 Monthly Calendar in the landscape, portrait, vertical, A4, 11×8.4 size, Which is designed only for printing.

12 Month Calendar
12 Month Calendar

12 Month Calendar 2020

Here we bring each month 2020 calendar templates. The benefit of the one-page calendar is many but you can only find if you are using them for at least one month. You have to only select any of your busy months and prepare notes for it. As we all know that planning, goal, rules are mandatory things for our life. A successful person sets out plans, goals, rules in his life and even follows them.

Here you can choose among printable calendars, blank calendars, planner calendars, workout calendars, notes calendar just for you. Find a suitable 12 Months Calendar for you from below and download it to start planning. Remember that a successful person is one who faces difficulties to grow in his life.

Now you can do print any of the calendars and note down all your important tasks on it. But listen, you have to be very punctual to finish your work on time. It’s required lots of commitment & effort so be disciplined. We should also set goals in this busy life and also work hard to get those goals.

12 month calendar 2020
12 month calendar 2020

 

Free Yearly 12 Month Calendar One Page Printable

There are many ways in life that will either make you successful or fail. You have to find the way you can become a successful person. Tell me one thing, that the way to be successful is very difficult, there are many obstacles on that path too. Do not be afraid of those difficulties, because after crossing those obstacles, you are the destination which is just for you. Feel free to save any of the Yearly One Page Printable Calendar Templates from here for your business or personal use.

There is a wide range of layouts available on our website so you can try any of them to arrange your timetable. Having a one-page calendar template can help you to ease your work life and well as personal also. 2020 Monthly Calendars are available below to download & print for free in any size or format.

Free Yearly Printable 2020 Calendar in One Page
Free Yearly Printable 2020 Calendar in One Page

 

12 Month Calendar Holidays

Holidays of 2020 Calendar could also be printed out in various ways whichever suits your preferences. It is totally up to you and the need followed by your brand or company. So you can create it the way you want and put in designs along with other customization options too!

Yearly 2020 Calendar with Holidays
Yearly 2020 Calendar with Holidays

Calendar 2020 Holidays

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Wednesday Jan 01, 2020 Global Family Day
Saturday Jan 04, 2020 World Braille Day
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 International Thank-You Day
Thursday Jan 30, 2020 World Leprosy Day
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 Darwin Day
Friday Feb 21, 2020 International Mother Language Day
Saturday Feb 22, 2020 World Thinking Day
Sunday Mar 01, 2020 International Day of the Seal
Sunday Mar 08, 2020 International Women’s Day
Friday Mar 20, 2020 World Frog Day
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 World Down Syndrome Day
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 World Water Day
Monday Mar 23, 2020 World Meteorological Day
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 World TB Day
Saturday Mar 28, 2020 Earth Hour
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 International Children’s Book Day
Tuesday Apr 07, 2020 World Health Day
Sunday Apr 12, 2020 Yuri’s Night
Thursday Apr 16, 2020 International Special Librarians Day
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 International Creativity and Innovation Day
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 Earth Day
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 World Book Day
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 World Penguin Day
Saturday Apr 25, 2020 World Malaria Day
Sunday May 03, 2020 World Press Freedom Day
Tuesday May 05, 2020 International Midwives Day
Friday May 08, 2020 World Red Cross Day
Sunday May 10, 2020 World Lupus Day
Tuesday May 12, 2020 International Nurses Day
Wednesday May 13, 2020 IEEE Global Engineering Day
Friday May 15, 2020 International Day of Families
Monday May 18, 2020 International Museum Day
Thursday May 21, 2020 World Day for Cultural Diversity
Friday May 22, 2020 International Day for Biological Diversity
Saturday May 23, 2020 World Turtle Day
Sunday May 24, 2020 World Schizophrenia Day
Monday May 25, 2020 Towel Day
Sunday May 31, 2020 World No-Tobacco Day
Wednesday Jun 03, 2020 World Bicycle Day
Friday Jun 05, 2020 World Environment Day
Monday Jun 08, 2020 World Ocean Day
Sunday Jun 14, 2020 World Blood Donor Day
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 International Day of the African Child
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 World Day to Combat Desertification & Drought
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 World Refugee Day
Sunday Jun 21, 2020 International Yoga Day
Friday Jun 26, 2020 International Day Against Drug Abuse and Trafficking
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 World Population Day
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 World Snake Day
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 World Hepatitis Day
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 International Friendship Day
Saturday Aug 08, 2020 Universal & International Infinity Day
Sunday Aug 09, 2020 International Day of the World’s Indigenous People
Monday Aug 10, 2020 International Biodiesel Day
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 International Youth Day
Thursday Aug 13, 2020 International Lefthanders Day
Friday Aug 14, 2020 World Lizard Day
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade & its Abolition
Tuesday Sep 08, 2020 International Literacy Day
Sunday Sep 13, 2020 International Chocolate Day
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 Software Freedom Day
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 International Day of Democracy
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone Layer
Saturday Sep 19, 2020 Talk Like a Pirate Day
Monday Sep 21, 2020 World Gratitude Day
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 World Car-Free Day
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 Inventors Day
Thursday Oct 01, 2020 International Music Day
Friday Oct 02, 2020 World Farm Animals Day
Saturday Oct 03, 2020 World Temperance Day
Sunday Oct 04, 2020 World Animal Day
Monday Oct 05, 2020 World Teacher’s Day
Saturday Oct 10, 2020 World Mental Health Day
Friday Oct 16, 2020 World Food Day
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 International Day for the Eradication of Poverty
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 United Nations Day
Thursday Oct 29, 2020 International Internet Day
Sunday Nov 08, 2020 World Town Planning Day
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 World Diabetes Day
Monday Nov 16, 2020 International Day for Tolerance
Thursday Nov 19, 2020 World Toilet Day
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 World Television Day
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women
Monday Nov 30, 2020 International Computer Security Day
Tuesday Dec 01, 2020 World Aids Day
Wednesday Dec 02, 2020 International Day for the Abolition of Slavery
Saturday Dec 05, 2020 International Volunteers Day
Monday Dec 07, 2020 International Civil Aviation Day
Thursday Dec 10, 2020 Human Rights Day

 

12 Month Calendar One Page Template

Are you searching for 12 Month Calendar One Page Template? So you are in the right place in this section. Here we are giving a calendar of 12 months on one page that you can download pdf, word, excel formats. You can use these calendars on your phone too. You can also give your friends, relatives or the people of the office by receiving a hard copy of these calendars.

There are many formats available for download and print so guys let’s make your schedule ready. All of the  2020 monthly calendars are customizable so you can edit them and also you will get all the details like days, dates, events, holidays, and festivals.

2020 Yearly Calendar In One Page
12 Month Calendar In One Page Template

Free Yearly January To December 2020 Monthly Calendar

Here we are giving the Printable 2020 Calendar with holidays. Here we are also giving a place for you in these calendars, in which you can manage your meetings, plans, and other activities. The use of the calendar is very young people. The most important thing about the calendar that we all want to know is that the holidays. The holidays have different fun. Especially children are very curious and do like too. Children make many plans in the holidays, such as going to a picnic, going to the historic site, walking around elsewhere.

January To December 2020 Calendar in One Page
January To December 2020 Calendar in One Page

Conclusion

Please write back to us “How do you feel about this article”? You can send us by writing in the comment box below. You can also share this article 12 Month Calendar One Page Template with your friends, family members, and staff at the social networking site. We will always be very grateful to you and will continue to bring images of the Printable 2020 Calendars in this way.

%d bloggers like this: